Discover the fiery and sensual work of USA Today and Kindle Worlds’ best-selling paranormal romance author, Elianne Adams…

Rising Fury- Book 2 Of My New Rising Series- Is Available For Pre-Order!

Rising Darkness is Now Available! Learn more about it at my official Rising Darkness page!

Burn Deep (The Odyssey Book 1)- The start of a new series!

The Dragon Blood series

Dark Wolves series

Return To Avalore series

Miscellanous Books